Sitting up late

Standard

It’s late. Very late for me! Big one is on his way home and I’m very excited!!

He went on Friday and it’s now Saturday night. I dropped him off at nursery, gave him a huge kiss and cuddle before leaving for his first time away from me. Him and man shape have been to a family wedding while me and small one stay home. It’s been a long day but I wasn’t expecting his return until tomorrow afternoon. For some reason though plans have changed and he will be home in the middle of the night!

I can’t wait to see my baby again but fuck me I want to sleep!

2 thoughts on “Sitting up late

  1. Mrs Moo

    Could you not sleep but get them to wake you when they get back? You must be so excited to see him again. Hope everything’s ok (with the plans changing….?) x

Leave a Reply

